skip navigation

About United CC Soccer

The United Capital City Soccer Club of Jefferson City, Missouri is a non-profit organization dedicated to teaching, promoting and developing soccer for young people in the central Missouri area. 

Our club provides area youth with the necessary training and equipment to enhance skills, develop as competitive soccer players, and to compete at the highest level while demonstrating good sportsmanship.


United CC Club Officials

Board Officers

President
Tom Chapman
president@unitedccsoccer.com

1st Vice President
Vacant
VP1@unitedccsoccer.com  

2nd Vice President
Kate Leary

VP2@unitedccsoccer.com

Treasurer
Becky Webb

treasurer@unitedccsoccer.com

Secretary
Tedi Hughes
secretary@unitedccsoccer.com

Past President
Denny Hamilton

 

Coaching Directors

Directors

Registrar
Jay Rodieck

registrar@unitedccsoccer.com

Tournament Director
Tom Chapman

tournaments@unitedccsoccer.com

Uniform Coordinator
Tom Chapman

uniforms@unitedccsoccer.com

Webmaster
Melanie Barger

info@unitedccsoccer.com