skip navigation

2019 Boys Tryout Results

Thank you to everyone who came out for the United Capital City Soccer evaluation sessions!  We had a great turnout and are excited about the 2019-2020 programs. 

United CC has different age groups and experience levels to allow for healthy levels of competition.  Every United CC player is evaluated and placed on a team that fits his/her age, ability, and skill level. Questions regarding rosters may be directed to

Competitive Teams

The following boys have been placed on team rosters for the 2019-2020 year. Final rosters will be confirmed prior to fall season.

Parents will receive an email with instructions and a link to complete the player's registration and hold his spot on the roster. We ask that families affirm acceptance by Tuesday, June 25 at 5pm.

High School Academy

HS Academy Trainer:  Bollinger

2002-2003 Red/Blue

There will be two 2002-03 teams. The list below includes the current 29 player pool that will be used to complete each team. If other 2002-03 players are interested after the fall we will evaluate those players and add accordingly to the pool.

2002-03 Red Game Coach: Bollinger
2002-03 Blue Game Coach: Goodson/Trimble

Training Players - 2004-05

Players below will be offered a training spot only at this time. We are looking to build this team and are open to creating a team with more 2004-05 players. We will continue to address this issue in the fall putting out feelers during the high school seasons from all high school programs in the area.

Logan Barger
Jack Bigos
Ethan Blake
K Bollinger
Landon Carney
Eli Chapman
Sam Gentges
Lucas Godon
Cale Heiberger
Toby Hughes
Luke Hynes
Jeremiah Johnson
Kole Kauffman
Ryan Kesel

Zach Leary
Antonio Lopez
Nick Lugo
Owen Ramelb
Jack Richards
Skip Smale-Murillo
Brandon Sanchez
Will Sanders
Travis Smith
Tyler Stevens
Aaron VanDyke
Aden Walker
Bowen West

Brendan Callahan
Cooper Feeler
Evan Gerber
Cole Hankins
Cole Heller
Charlie Hinds
Ted Krause
Silas Porter
Jacob Wilson
Trenton Woelken

2006 Red - 11v11

Coach:  Bollinger

2006-2007 Players:

Christian Aleman
Garrett Carney
Connor Chinn
Brendan Clark
Henry Cohen
Liam Coon

Stephen Darnell
Tuck Feeler
Caleb Keenoy
Chris Lai
Coen Loethen
Dom Lugo

Brandt Martin
Travis Peng
Luke Seivers
Nate Strope
Justin Valenzuela
James Zablon

2006 Blue - 11v11

Coach:  Goodson

2006-2007 Players:

Christian Aleman - S
Conner Berhorst
Parker Bonchonsky - S
Noah Chapman
Connor Chinn - S
Lucas Cole
Jeremiah Dorge
Tuck Feeler - S

Evan Gerber
Caden Goodson
Coen Loethen - S

Cameron McKee - S
Rowan Patterson
Brett Weiberg - S
James Zablon - S

Training Players:
Landan Drury


S = secondary rostered player

2007-2008 JC Crew - 11v11

Coach:  Crow

2007-2008 Players:

Parker Bonchonsky
Rowan Buffington
Hayden Burks
Quintin Hall
Cobe Hamler
Drew Heller

Logan Hillman
Cole Kemna
John Langston
Cameron McKee
Miles Miller
Grayson Moore

Davin Pistel
Weston Schofield
Brett Wieberg
Gavin Wilson
Alex Wood

2008 Red - 9v9

Coaches:  Carney, Chojnacki

2008-2009 Players:

Brock Bashore
Klein Bonnot
Jack Bundy
Hayden Carney

Grant Chojnacki
Preston Duvall
Brady Hale
Devon Kanga

Nicholas Klinger
Grant Leininger
Joseph McKinney
Gabriel Smith

2008 Blue - 9v9

Coaches:  Echelmeyer, Metzger

2008-2010 Players:

Max Borgmeyer
Brock Carel
Ben Echelmeyer
Ely Gerling
Max Huntley
Brock Martin
Colt McDowell

Jonah Metzger
Daniel Morris
Cohen Pecher
Ellis Reed
Gren Robinett
Raymond Robinson
Mason Sipi

Training Player:
Mick Schwartze


2009 Red - 9v9

Coaches:  Plank. Brauner, Miller, Chojnacki

2009-2010 Players: 

Connor Bonchonsky
Hunter Brauner
Josh Chojnacki
Mason Dishman

Hunter Hovis
Logan Lane
Oliver Miller
Will Plank

Marshal Porter
Jack Struemph
Eli Williams
Kalvin Winegar

2009 Blue - 5v5 Developmental

Coaches:  Remmert

2009-2010 Players: 

Hudson Bray
Anthony Forrest
Kellan Gash
Kisyn Haynes

Brock Letterman
Ben Long
Max Stackman
Peni Tunsisa

2010 Red - 7v7

Coaches:  Chapman

2010-2011 Players: 

Brock Berhorst
Maddox Bryant
Chris Hemmel
Jace Kuljak

Nate Lindsey
John Ndegwa
Liam Quinn
Ty Smith

Abi Tunsisa
Will Voss
Cruz Warner