skip navigation

2022 Girls Tryout Results

Thank you to everyone who came out for the United Capital City Soccer 2022 tryouts. 

UCC has different age groups and experience levels to allow for healthy levels of competition.  Every UCC player is evaluated and placed on a team that fits his/her age, ability, and skill level. Players may be offered training‐only status when team rosters are maxed or when the coaching staff determines a player is not ready for a competitive level experience, but would benefit from training with the team.

Questions regarding rosters may be directed to

Competitive Teams

The following girls have tentatively been placed on team rosters or offered training for the 2022-2023 year.  Final rosters will be confirmed prior to fall season.

Parents will receive an email by June 17 with instructions and a link to complete the player's registration and pay the deposit by June 24 at 5pm.

If your player's name is listed below and you have not received an email with registration information by 5pm on June 17, contact to have it resent. (Also check junk/spam folders!)

High School Academy - 11v11

Coaches:  Cooper, Booth

2004-2008 Players:

U19 Elite:
Natalie Allison
Tatum Barger
Kirstin Chapman
Addy Clay
Hattie Hayes
Audrey Klinger
Rylee Lanham
Grace Larson
Cassie Leary
Kaylee Loethen
Madeline Malone
Emily McMillian
Lela Mueller
Mazie Patek
Rylea Sanning
Kensie Serio
Livy Sloan
Audrey Wilhelm

U19 Premier:
Molly Angell
Amaura Austell
Brooke Bess
Taylor Carroll
Rebecca Detweiler
Emma Foote
Kali Kunz
Anna Marinello
Kimber Noble
Felicity Pendleton
Sophia Poehlmann
Anna-Kate Rost
Alison Secrest
Sofia Wiley

U17 Premier:
Olivia Alberti
Emma Brown
Alex Chiles
Kamryn Greer
Harper Hairston
Alaina Herrbold
Natalie Huenink
Kassidy Loethen
Decklyn Manion
Lochlan Mays
Elizabeth Peng
Sierra Poehlmann
Jenna Roark
Lainie Scheer
Reagan Schmitz
Alexandra Schneider
Kamryn Simon
Elizabeth Sneller
Kendall Watson

Training Players:
Abigail Detweiler
Mae Krause
Maddy Larkin
Alaina Meyer
Helene Neuenswander
Jamelia Small
Mia Vertiz-Cruz
Sophia Warner

2008 Girls - 11v11

Coaches:  Loethen, Chapman

2008-2009 Players:

Ava Albertson
Mia Antweiler
Annie Boyd
Eileen Burbank
Chloe Crane
Mayson Davis
Samantha Deibel

K'Lee DuBois
Ellen Holt
Natalie Hoyt
Kate Jenne
Aubrey Kempker
Nora Lock
Isabella Loethen

Emelia Mangold
Hattie Meldrum
Sommer Phillips
Claire Renkemeyer
Alexa Scott
Harper Trent

2009 Girls - 11v11

Coaches:  Chapman, Loethen

2009-2010 Players:

Lily Berendzen
Charley Burks
Sophia Cortez
Kaitlyn Detweiler
Ryann Flower
Brailyn Henderson
Ava Hoelscher

Jonna Holee
Madelyn Jackson
Jayda Jones
Teagan Jones
Addison Monnig
Kealie Scheer

Ava Schrimpf
Noella Todd
Blair Townsend
Mary Webb
Brooklynn Wheat
Kapri Wulff

2010 Girls - 11v11

Coaches:  Cowell

2010-2011 Players:

Helen Birk
Jorja Cooper
Alainna Fisher
Macie Fritz
Riley Hammann

Mallory Hawkins
Olivia Holland
Adleigh Holloway
Alice Holt
Olivia Howell

Anna McCrary
Reese Ndessokia
Carter Nelson
Brooklyn Reece
Lily Schearer

2011 Girls - 9v9

Coaches:  Metzger, Schlender, DeSha

2011-2013 Players:

2011 Navy (Metzger):
Kambrie Benton
Katie Brenneke
Natalie Burbank
Bella Holt
Claire Hughes
Evie Long
Quinn Maassen
Maci Metzger
Sophie Nilges
McKenna Toosley
Chloe Van Loo
Delaney Werdenhausen
Elly Wilson

2011 Gray (Schlender):
Maren Birk
Parker Cooper
Sophia Eveler
Lillie Hubble
Riley Hulsey
Mia Lock
Liberty Milhollin
Grace Overstreet
Zoey Rademan
Braelyn Russell
Hadley Schlender
Ella Straatmann
Lucy Veile
Tenley Westbury

2011 White (DeSha):
Haley Brueggemann
Madison Cooper
Vivien Green
Trinity Kretzer
Amora Loaiza
Analyn Salmons
Evelyn Spear
Aubree Sportsman
Mimi Tunsisa
Callyn Warner
Caroline Weeks
Carly Woodward
Kolbie Wulff

2013 Girls - 3v3, 7v7

Coaches:  Hinds, Plank, Moore

2013-2014 Players:

Avery Bates
Madeline Coleman
Landrie Hemphill
Harper Hinds
Maren Moore
Ellie Morris

Josie Plank
Lily Rademan
Leah Rychlick
Avery Smith
Nora Vuilcott
Eva Wilson

Training Players:
Ava Antweiler
Harper Kahler
Beatrice Welch

2014 Girls - 3v3, 7v7

Coaches:  DeSha

2014-2015 Players:

Lily Bernskoetter
Aubree Graziano
Kailey Hile
Gwendolyn Johnson
Vayda Lucas

Keatyn Milhollin
Harper Nelson
Sadie Toosley
Kamrin Wulff

You could win VIP tickets to the 2022 Premier League Mornings Live Fan Fest in Philly!HOW TO ENTER